STRUCTURE, COMPOSITION, AND SPATIAL DISTRIBUTION OF AN ALIEN COMPONENT OF FLORA SOUTH OF THE BLACK SEA OF KRASNODAR REGION OF RUSSIA

Eghoshin A.V.

RJEE Vol. 6 (1). 2021 | DOI: 10.21685/2500-0578-2021-1-2
Abstract | PDF (Rus) | Additional files

Receipt date 09.12.2020 | Publication date 26.03.2021

 

STRUCTURE, COMPOSITION, AND SPATIAL DISTRIBUTION OF AN ALIEN COMPONENT OF FLORA SOUTH OF THE BLACK SEA OF KRASNODAR REGION OF RUSSIA

 

A. V. Eghoshin
Sochi National Park, Russia, 74 Kurortniy prosperct, Sochi, 354002, Russia
avegoshin@gmail.com

 

Abstract. Alien species represent one of the most severe threats to the planet’s biodiversity, which is becoming more acute in the context of accelerating globalization. The species composition of the alien flora of the south of the Black Sea coast of the Krasnodar region of Russia is analyzed. The analysis of taxonomic, biomorphological, hygromorphic spectra of foreign species is carried out. The alien component of the flora is classified according to the degree of naturalization, origin, and time of introduction. Modeling of the spatial distribution of alien species was carried out using Maxent. Bioclimatic raster images of Worldclim, as well as rasters of the distance of points in space from roads and watercourses, were used as sources of predictor variables. It has been established that the region’s flora alien component is the richest in species of the families Amaranthaceae, Asteraceae, and Poaceae. By the method of introduction, most alien plant species are unintentionally introduced and confined to disturbed habitats. 53 % of all studied alien species are autochors. The homeland of 41 % of all the introduced species of the region is the Americas. Asian species account for 32 % of all alien species in the area. As a result of spatial modeling, it was found that the bioclimatic conditions of the research area are most comfortable for growing only 74 of the 182 most aggressive alien plant species. Cartographic images were obtained that characterize the suitability of the territory of the south of the Russian Black Sea region for the growth of exotic species. As a result of the zoning, it was found that the area of the studied region most susceptible to the introduction of alien species is 1222.2 km2 (36 % of the surveyed territory). The most favorable for the growth of most alien species are the valleys of large mountain rivers.

 

Keywords: infestations, alien plant species, Caucasus, Krasnodar region, Sochi, the south of the Russian Black Sea region, modeling, GIS, Maxent

 

For citation: Eghoshin A.V. Structure, composition, and spatial distribution of an alien component of flora south of the Black sea of Krasnodar region. Russian Journal of Ecosystem Ecology. 2021;6(1). (In Russ.). Available from: https://doi.org/10.21685/2500-0578-2021-1-2

Яндекс.Метрика
Copyright © 2016 RJEE. THE ONLINE EDITION IS REGISTERED IN THE FEDERAL SERVICE FOR SUPERVISION OF COMMUNICATIONS, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, AND MASS MEDIA. REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE № FS 77 – 62950 from 04.09.2015.

СТРУКТУРА, СОСТАВ И ПРОСТРАНСТВЕННОЕ РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ЧУЖЕРОДНОГО КОМПОНЕНТА ФЛОРЫ ЮГА ЧЕРНОМОРСКОГО ПОБЕРЕЖЬЯ КРАСНОДАРСКОГО КРАЯ

Егошин А.В.

RJEE Vol. 6 (1). 2021 | DOI: 10.21685/2500-0578-2021-1-2
Аннотация | PDF (Rus) | Дополнительные файлы

Дата поступления 09.12.2020 | Дата опубликования 26.03.2021

 

УДК 581.9

 

СТРУКТУРА, СОСТАВ И ПРОСТРАНСТВЕННОЕ РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ЧУЖЕРОДНОГО КОМПОНЕНТА ФЛОРЫ ЮГА ЧЕРНОМОРСКОГО ПОБЕРЕЖЬЯ КРАСНОДАРСКОГО КРАЯ

 

А. В. Егошин
Сочинский национальный парк, Россия, 354002, г. Сочи, Курортный пр., 74
avegoshin@gmail.com

 

Аннотация. Чужеродные виды представляют одну из серьезных угроз для биоразнообразия планеты, которая в условиях ускоряющейся глобализации становится все более острой. Проанализирован видовой состав чужеродной флоры юга Черноморского побережья Краснодарского края. Проведен анализ таксономического, биоморфологического, гигроморфического спектров иноземных видов. Проведено моделирование пространственного распределения чужеродных видов с использованием Maxent. В качестве источников предикторных переменных использовали биоклиматические растровые изображения Worldclim, а также растры удаленности точек пространства от дорог и водотоков. Классифицирован чужеродный компонент флоры. Инвазионные виды классифицированы по степени натурализации, происхождению и времени заноса. Установлено, что чужеродный компонент флоры региона наиболее богат видами семейств Amaranthaceae, Asteraceae и Poaceae. По способу заноса большинство чужеродных инвазионных видов растений являются непреднамеренно занесенными, и приурочены они к нарушенным местообитаниям. 53 % всех изученных пришлых видов являются автохорами. При этом родиной 41 % всех заносных видов-вселенцев региона является Новый Свет, на долю азиатских видов приходится 32 % всех чужеродных видов региона. В результате пространственного моделирования установлено, что биоклиматические условия района исследований наиболее комфортны для произрастания только 74 из 182 наиболее агрессивных чужеродных видов растений. Получены картографические изображения, характеризующие пригодность территории юга Черноморского побережья Краснодарского края российского Причерноморья для произрастания чужеродных видов. На основе анализа пространственного расположения и разорванности территории, потенциально пригодной для произрастания, все изучаемые чужеродные виды региона разделены на четыре группы, а также проведено районирование изучаемого района региона, в ходе которого установлено, что площадь района Большого Сочи, наиболее подверженного инвазионным процессам, составляет 1222,2 км2 (36 %). Наиболее благоприятными для проникновения большинства чужеродных видов являются долины крупных горных рек.

 

Ключевые слова: инвазии, чужеродные виды растений, Кавказ, Краснодарский край, Сочи, юг российского Причерноморья, моделирование, GIS, Maxent

 

Для цитирования: Егошин А. В. Структура, состав и пространственное распределение чужеродного компонента флоры юга Черноморского побережья Краснодарского края // Russian Journal of Ecosystem Ecology. 2021. Vol. 6 (1). https://doi.org/10.21685/2500-0578-2021-1-2

 

Яндекс.Метрика
Copyright © 2016 RJEE. Электронное издание зарегистрировано в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций. Свидетельство о регистрации Эл № ФС 77 - 62950 от 04 сентября 2015 г.